Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/sites/3a/f/f4eb62008b/public_html/wp-content/themes/skeptical/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

House Mix

Recently I was asked to do a mix for the Bump n Hustle radio show as I will be playing the main room along side Groove Assassin on the 27th Dec (see previous post)

I decided once aired to upload it to mix cloud so here it is CLICK HERE FOR THE MIX

Track listing

1 Blackwax Ft Jean Honeymoon – Could This Be The Start

2 Liquid Deep – Welcome Aboard

3 Rhemi and Hanlei – Fallin’

4 Monday Michiru – The Right Time – Jephte’s King St Vocal

5 Think House Music – Beautiful You

5 Manousos – Mental Vibration Dub

6 Julien Jabre – Swimming Places

7 Deep South – Lemon Puff

8 Sheila Ford, Louie Vega. DJ Spen – Why Cant You See

9 Roland Clark – Soul Good

10 A Deeper Groove – To The Bone – Craig Smith Remix

11 Black Sauce – Cant Stop The World

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply